top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

70's Flair

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog.

Flared pants are on their way back! I remember wearing flared pants as a kid. I used to think they were lame, but they really aren't! Theyre a way to add some stylish flair(haha) to your outfits.

Today I have some little flared pants inspiration for you all. I took some cute flared plaid pants from Juicy Couture and paired it with a gorgeous purple blouse and my fur loafers.

 

 

I topped the outfit off with this gorgeous clutch form Lanvin. It's definitely an eye catcher!

 

 

And that is all I have for you today! Thank you so much for stopping by.

I hope that you are able to take some inspo from this outfit. Flared pants and plaid can be difficult to pull off, but it is possible!

As always, I hope to see you all next time around :)

with lots of love,

Melany M

trendybymelany

Archive
bottom of page