top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Jumping Around in Plaid

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog.

Who loves plaid? I do! Usually, when people see plaid, they associate it with comfy PJs on Christmas day. However, plaid can be worn outside the house as well!

If you wanna rock plaid outside the house but don't know how, I'm here to help ya!

Today I am wearing this adorable plaid jumpsuit, a black bodysuit, some black booties and my Disney inspire purse by Coach.

 

This jumpsuit is super comfy and cute! Perfect for school, work, or a lunch date with friends. I love versatile clothing, so this jumpsuit has now jumped(hahaha) to the top of my favorites list!

If heels are too much for you, you can pair these with some black sneakers. It would look just as cute!

 

And that wraps up today's post! Thank you so much for stopping by.

If you had no idea how to wear plaid, I hope you do now. Plaid is a hot new fall trend in fashion, so wear it while you can!

As always, I hope yo see you all next time:)

with lots of love,

Melany M

trendybymelany

 

GET THE LOOK:

Plaid Jumpsuit: Similar one here

Boots: Tory Burch, but get a similar cheaper one here

Black Bodysuit: Similar here

Archive
bottom of page